Congratulations to the new board of IFCM

    Congratulations to Emily Kuo (China/USA), new President of the International Federation of Choral Music (IFCM) elected by the General Assembly in Barcelona.
    Congratulations also to the new Board.
    Representatives of Founding members on the new Board are:
    Niels Græsholm (Nordisk Korforum), Saeko Hasegawa (Japan Choral Association), Gábor Móczár (ECA-EC), Tim Sharp (ACDA) and Thierry Thiébaut (A Coeur Joie International). 
    Members elected today are: Ki Adams (Canada), Montserrat Cadevall (Spain), Yveline Damas (Gabon), Yoshi Egawa (Japan), Oscar Escalada (Argentina), Christian Grases (Venezuela/USA), T.J. Harper (USA), and Victoria Liedbergius (Norway/Sweden). uses cookies to analyse traffic through the site and help us improve user experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. More information Accept